Which Pass Includes The View at The Palm?
← Back to the full attraction guidePass Comparison Table
Every pass with a known relationship to this attraction, drawn directly from our verified fact records — not a marketing claim.
| Pass | Included? | Relationship Type | Reservation | Who Books It | Extra Fee | Transport | Pass Guide |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go City Dubai All-Inclusive Pass | Yes | Included Do not assume the Prime Time (sunset/afternoon) tier is included just because the pass is unlimited-entry; the specific tier redeemed was not confirmed against a primary source. | Included at unlimited entry within the pass's consecutive-day validity window. Tier (Non-Prime vs. Prime) redeemed is UNKNOWN — see notes. | — | None currently known | Not included | Official page: Go City Dubai All-Inclusive Pass |
| Go City Dubai Essentials Pass | Partial | Optional (selectable attraction) Confirmed selectable on Go City Dubai's attraction list; tier-level detail unconfirmed. | Counts as one of the attractions the traveller selects (credit-based; consumes one selection slot regardless of the attraction's own retail price). Which time band (Non-Prime vs. Prime Time) the pass redeems is UNKNOWN — Go City's page confirms inclusion and a 24-hour-advance booking-form requirement but does not specify the tier. A pass holder should not assume Prime Time is included. | You must reserve your entry time directly with the official provider | None currently known | Not included | View pass guide |
| Go City Dubai Explorer Pass | Partial | Optional (selectable attraction) Confirmed selectable on Go City Dubai's attraction list; tier-level detail unconfirmed. | Counts as one of the attractions the traveller selects (credit-based; consumes one selection slot regardless of the attraction's own retail price). Which time band (Non-Prime vs. Prime Time) the pass redeems is UNKNOWN — Go City's page confirms inclusion and a 24-hour-advance booking-form requirement but does not specify the tier. A pass holder should not assume Prime Time is included. | — | None currently known | Not included | View pass guide |
| Turbopass Dubai City Pass | Yes | Included RESOLVED 2026-09-16: a direct live check of Turbopass Dubai's own product page shows The View at The Palm listed among the pass's included attractions with no 'Optional upgrade' tag (unlike Burj Khalifa and IMG Worlds of Adventure, which do carry that tag) — treated as a core inclusion. | Included; any on-site reservation is made by the traveler directly, not pre-booked by Turbopass at checkout. | — | None currently known | Not included | View pass guide |
Go City Dubai All-Inclusive Pass
YesSee full comparison
- Relationship Type
- Included Do not assume the Prime Time (sunset/afternoon) tier is included just because the pass is unlimited-entry; the specific tier redeemed was not confirmed against a primary source.
- Reservation
- Included at unlimited entry within the pass's consecutive-day validity window. Tier (Non-Prime vs. Prime) redeemed is UNKNOWN — see notes.
- Who Books It
- —
- Extra Fee
- None currently known
- Transport
- Not included
Go City Dubai Essentials Pass
PartialSee full comparison
- Relationship Type
- Optional (selectable attraction) Confirmed selectable on Go City Dubai's attraction list; tier-level detail unconfirmed.
- Reservation
- Counts as one of the attractions the traveller selects (credit-based; consumes one selection slot regardless of the attraction's own retail price). Which time band (Non-Prime vs. Prime Time) the pass redeems is UNKNOWN — Go City's page confirms inclusion and a 24-hour-advance booking-form requirement but does not specify the tier. A pass holder should not assume Prime Time is included.
- Who Books It
- You must reserve your entry time directly with the official provider
- Extra Fee
- None currently known
- Transport
- Not included
Go City Dubai Explorer Pass
PartialSee full comparison
- Relationship Type
- Optional (selectable attraction) Confirmed selectable on Go City Dubai's attraction list; tier-level detail unconfirmed.
- Reservation
- Counts as one of the attractions the traveller selects (credit-based; consumes one selection slot regardless of the attraction's own retail price). Which time band (Non-Prime vs. Prime Time) the pass redeems is UNKNOWN — Go City's page confirms inclusion and a 24-hour-advance booking-form requirement but does not specify the tier. A pass holder should not assume Prime Time is included.
- Who Books It
- —
- Extra Fee
- None currently known
- Transport
- Not included
Turbopass Dubai City Pass
YesSee full comparison
- Relationship Type
- Included RESOLVED 2026-09-16: a direct live check of Turbopass Dubai's own product page shows The View at The Palm listed among the pass's included attractions with no 'Optional upgrade' tag (unlike Burj Khalifa and IMG Worlds of Adventure, which do carry that tag) — treated as a core inclusion.
- Reservation
- Included; any on-site reservation is made by the traveler directly, not pre-booked by Turbopass at checkout.
- Who Books It
- —
- Extra Fee
- None currently known
- Transport
- Not included
Book tours & tickets
SponsoredProvided by our commercial partner GetYourGuide — bookings made through this section may earn LocalExperiences a commission. See our Editorial Transparency page.
FAQ
Does any city pass include The View at The Palm?
See the comparison table below for every pass with a verified relationship to The View at The Palm.
Does "Not confirmed" mean the pass does NOT include it?
"Not confirmed" means our research hasn't independently verified this pass's relationship to this attraction yet — it does NOT mean the pass excludes it. Check the pass's own official page before assuming either way.